List of staff emails:

Executive Leadership:

Ray

Raymond Ruiz–President–president@egmncorp.com

egmn-corp-ig
Ilse Gonzalez–Director–igonzalez@egmncorp.com

lwilliams

Lakaya Williams–Deputy Director–lwilliams@watch1394.com

 

valeria

Valeria Merino–Editor in Chief–vmerino@theventureonline.com

 

Marco

Marco Revuelta– Multimedia Editor–mrevuelta@watch1394.com

Fabiola

Fabiola Garza–Multimedia Editor–fgarza@watch1394.com

 

Photographers

Rick Custer–rcuster@theovertimepage.com
Matt Flora–mflora@theovertimepage.com
Andre Brooks–abrooks@theovertimepage.com

 

Comments

comments

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *